Finally: Trump Makes It Known – This Is BIG

Former President Donald Trump called out several Republicans; he called them “RINOs, sellouts, and known losers” and called for them to be primaried by “American First Republican Patriots.”

On Saturday, Trump named the Republicans he wants to see immediately out of office:

Any interest from good and SMART America First Republican Patriots to run primary campaigns against Representatives Tom Rice, John Katko, Don Bacon, Don Young, Fred Upton (challenge accepted), Andrew Garbarino, Peter Meijer (challenge accepted), David McKinley (challenge accepted), Nancy Mace, Jaime Herrera Beutler (challenge accepted) and Chris Smith? You will have my backing! Gonzalez, Kinzinger, and Reed already QUIT, they are out of politics, hopefully for good.

Seven of these Republicans voted to pass Biden’s $1.2 trillion infrastructure bill. Included are Reps. Katko, Bacon, Young, Upton, Garbarino, McKinley, Gonzalez, Kinzinger, Reed, and Smith. These seven were essential in getting the bill passed through the House with a final vote of 228-206.

Reps. Rice, Meijer, and Herrera Beutler likely made the list for their vote to impeach President Trump in January.

Rep. Mace joined the recent vote to hold Steve Bannon, former White House aid, in contempt of congress. She did not vote for the infrastructure bill or Trump’s impeachment.

Trump also called out the infamous Never Trumper Rep. Liz Cheney (R-WY) in his statement.

“Warmonger Liz Cheney (challenge accepted) is on the SKIDS with a 19% approval rating.” Cheney voted to impeach the former president in January and serves on the Select Committee to Investigate the January 6 Attack on the United States Capitol.

“Saving America starts by saving the GOP from RINOs, sellouts, and known losers,” Trump continued. He also called for one senator, Lisa Murkowski (R-AK), to be primaried as well.

“In the Senate, the ‘Disaster from Alaska,’ Lisa Murkowski (challenge accepted), must go. There is “almost” nobody worse,” Trump concluded.

Murkowski was one of the seven Republicans who voted to convict Trump for inciting the January 6 riot; she announced her reelection on Friday.

Recent Articles

Related Stories